Font size:
Ab
Ab
Ab
Color Scheme:
Images:
skytrax rating
Passengers Corporate
+12°C RU Menu

Schedule Coordination

Please find below main parameters of information interaction (coordination) between the coordinator and the air carrier, with the timeframe and specified communication channels:

  1. Requests for performance, variation or cancellation of flights (except business jets, single charter and extra flights) should be presented to the Schedule Planning Center (SPC) of Koltsovo Airport, PSC, at least 3 business days’ prior to the planned flight date at addresses:

    AFTN: USSSAPCS) or SITA: SVXOP7X.

    Working hours of the Schedule Planning Center:

    Monday — Friday — from 08.00 am to 17.00 pm. (local time).

  2. Requests for performance, variation or cancellation of flights of business jets, single charter and extra flights (except flights made under urgent plans) should be presented to the PDSP Center, at the latest of 15.00 pm on the day preceding the planned flight date at addresses: AFTN: USSSAPBF or SITA: SVXOP7X.

    We do not guarantee confirmation for requests presented later than 15.00 pm on the day preceding the planned flight date.

  3. Requests for performance, variation or cancellation of flights to be made under urgent plans should be presented to the PDSP Center at least 6 hours’ prior to planned time of flight departure at addresses:

    AFTN: (USSSAPBF) or SITA: SVXOP7X

When continuing to use our website, you give consent to processing of cookies, user data (location data; OS type and version; browser type and version; device type and its resolution; source from which the user comes to the website; from what website or by what advertising; OS and browser language; what pages are opened and what buttons are pressed by the user; IP address) for purposes of website functioning, retargeting and performance of statistical researches and reviews. If you do not want your data to be processed, kindly leave the site.

Размер шрифта:
Аб
Аб
Аб
Цветовая схема:
Изображения:
Пассажирам Партнерам
-13°C EN Меню

Авиакомпаниям

Координация расписания

Предлагаем вам ознакомиться с основными параметрами информационного взаимодействия (согласования) между координатором и авиаперевозчиком осуществляется в следующие сроки по указанным каналам связи:

  1. Запросы о выполнении, изменении или отмене полетов (кроме полетов бизнес-авиации, разовых чартерных и дополнительных рейсов) должны быть представлены в Центр планирования расписания (ЦПР) ПАО «Аэропорт Кольцово» не менее, чем за 3 рабочих дня до планируемой даты полета по адресам:

    AFTN: УСССАПЦС (USSSAPCS) или SITA: SVXOP7X.

    Время работы Центра планирования расписания:

    Понедельник-пятница – с 08:00 до 17:00 (время местное).

  2. Запросы о выполнении, изменении или отмене полетов бизнес-авиации, разовых чартерных и дополнительных рейсов (кроме полетов, выполняемых по срочным планам) должны быть представлены в ПДСП не позднее 15.00 (время местное) в сутки, предшествующие планируемой дате полета по адресам: AFTN: УСССАПБФ (USSSAPBF) или SITA: SVXOP7X.

    На запросы, представленные позднее 15:00 в сутки, предшествующие планируемой дате полета, подтверждение не гарантируем.

  3. Запросы о выполнении, изменении или отмене полетов, выполняемых по срочным планам должны быть представлены в ПДСП не менее, чем за 6 часов до планируемого времени отправления рейса по адресам:

    AFTN: УСССАПБФ (USSSAPBF) или SITA: SVXOP7X

Продолжая использовать наш сайт, вы даете согласие на обработку файлов cookie, пользовательских данных (сведения о местоположении; тип и версия ОС; тип и версия Браузера; тип устройства и разрешение его экрана; источник откуда пришел на сайт пользователь; с какого сайта или по какой рекламе; язык ОС и Браузера; какие страницы открывает и на какие кнопки нажимает пользователь; ip-адрес) в целях функционирования сайта, проведения ретаргетинга и проведения статистических исследований и обзоров. Если вы не хотите, чтобы ваши данные обрабатывались, покиньте сайт.